

This document in English is provided for informative purposes only. In the event of a discrepancy between the content of the English version and the original Spanish version the latter will prevail.

## **SECOND ITEM OF THE AGENDA**

## Board of Directors: re-elections and nominations of Directors1:

**Second A.** Re-elect Mr. António Luis Guerra Nunes Mexia as Dominical Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second B.** Re-elect Mr. João Manuel Manso Neto as Executive Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second C**. Re-elect Mr. João Paulo Nogueira da Sousa Costeira as Executive Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second D.** Re-elect Mr. Duarte Melo de Castro Belo as Executive Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second E.** Re-elect Mr. Miguel Ángel Prado as Executive Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second F.** Re-elect Mr. Manuel Menéndez Menéndez as External Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second G.** Re-elect Mr. António do Pranto Nogueira Leite as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second H.** Re-elect Mr. Gilles August as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second I**. Re-elect Mr. Acácio Liberado Mota Piloto as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second J.** Re-elect Mrs. Francisca Guedes de Oliveira as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second K.** Re-elect Mr. Allan J. Katz as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second L.** Re-elect Mr. Francisco Seixas da Costa as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second M.** Appoint Mrs. María Teresa Costa Campi as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

**Second N.** Appoint Mrs. Conceição Lucas as Independent Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association.

 $<sup>^{\</sup>mathrm{1}}$  Each proposal made under Items Second A to N will be deliberated in separate votes



## PROPOSED RESOLUTION FOR THE FITH ITEM OF THE AGENDA

In accordance with the proposal made by the Nominations and Remunerations Committee to the Board of Directors, it is proposed to adopt the following agreements for re-election and nomination of members of the Board of Directors:

**Second A**: Re-elect Mr. António Luis Guerra Nunes Mexia as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Dominical Director.

**Second B**: Re-elect Mr. João Manuel Manso Neto, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Executive Director.

**Second C**: Re-elect Mr. João Paulo Nogueira da Sousa Costeira, as Director for term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Executive Director.

**Second D**: Re-elect Mr. Duarte Melo de Castro Belo, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Executive Director.

**Second E**: Re-elect Mr. Miguel Ángel Prado Balboa, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Executive Director.

**Second F**: Re-elect Mr. Manuel Menéndez Menéndez, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of External Director.

**Second G**: Re-elect Mr. António do Pranto Nogueira Leite, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.

**Second H**: Re-elect Mr. Gilles August, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.

**Second I**: Re-elect Mr. Acácio Liberado Mota Piloto, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.

**Second J**: Re-elect Mrs. Francisca Guedes de Oliveira, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.

**Second K**: Re-elect Mr. Allan J. Katz, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.



**Second L**: Re-elect Mr. Francisco Seixas da Costa, as Director for the term of three (3) years as set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details are the ones recorded in the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.

**Second M**: Nominate Mrs. María Teresa Costa Campi, as Director for the term of three (3) years set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details will be communicated to the Commercial Register, under the category of Independent Director.

**Second N**: Nominate Mrs. Conceição Lucas, as Director for the term of three (3) years set in the Articles of Association, whose personal details will be communicated to the Commercial Register under the category of Independent Director.

The Directors re-elected and nominated may accept their positions by any means admitted in Law.